arrow grid linear view icon
The College of Arts Sciences Search

Department Contacts and Administration

You are here

Name Role Contact Information
Sandra Greene Department Chair
Jon Parmenter Acting Director of Undergraduate Studies
Claudia Verhoven Director of Graduate Studies
Kay Stickane Administrative Manager 438 McGraw Hall
(607) 255-6737
Barbara Donnell Graduate Coordinator

450 McGraw Hall

Katie Kristof Accounts Coordinator
Administrative Assistant
450 McGraw Hall
(607) 255-8862
Claire Perez Communications Assistant 341 McGraw Hall 
Judy Yonkin Undergraduate Coordinator 450 McGraw Hall
(607) 255-4367